2021 Housing Protection Fund Board of Trustees

Protects the industry and the affordability of housing. Carefully crafts strategy for legal defense.
David Compton
Ric Zehr
Vice Chairman
Ryan Baker
Mary Ellis
Brett Harter
Matthew Podlesak
Steve Schreckengast
Paul Schwinghammer
Lance Swank
Michael Schuler
Donald Thieneman
Will Wright
Kate Collins
Christian Rector
Joe Lenehan
Adam Mears
Kenny Reinbrecht