2021 Association Issues Committee

Formerly Associates and Membership, Education and Local Presidents Committees. Provides members with a networking tool to support; strengthen, and advance our association and the home building industry. This committee will discuss a wide range of current issues facing the industry as it relates to suppliers to the industry; remodeling; education and growing the federation. Committee members will also work together with staff to create and implement programs of interest to the membership and make recommendations to the Board of Directors.
Paul Schwinghammer
Gregory Gerbers
Vice Chairman
Ryan Baker
Adam Clemens
Mark Clinkenbeard
Lisa Cox, CAPS, CGP, CGR
Douglas Dillion
Tim Eckert
Chris Evans
Christian Evans
Niki Groves
Trent Hunt
Jacob Julius
Brian Kerkhoff
Julia Moore
Bill Pedtke
Matthew Podlesak
Todd Pyatt
Frank Rhoades
Tom Slater
Jeff Wilson
Sheri Zimmer
Eric Feagley
Terry Davis
Douglas Harvey
John Jones
Ryan Kennedy
Matt Lancia
Jeff Langston
Joe Lenehan
Brian McMorrow
LaShanda Messer
Scott Mundell
Jimmy Pressel
Jeff Deahl
Isaiah Baker
Morris Bennett
Nathaniel Carroll
Marcy DeShong
Bart Persohn
Jason Sams
Vince Smith
Fred Vogel
James Byars
Lauren Michael