Local Executive Officers' Council

EOs serve as chief administrative officer, recommend and participate in formulation of new policies and makes decisions within the bounds of existing policies. Plans, organizes, directs and coordinates the staff, programs and activities to ensure the association's goals are met.
Jason Bell
BA South Central IN
Rebecca Cameron
HBA of Fort Wayne
Cindy Dangler
BA of LaPorte County
Amber Dietz
Madison County BA
Mary Ellis
BA of Greater Lafayette
Chris Evans
BA of Northeast IN
Christian Evans
Building & Development Association of Southern IN
Ian Garner
BA of Northeast IN
Niki Groves
BA of Elkhart County
Donna Jacobsen
Luckie Jennings
Lawrence County HBA
Steve Lains
BA of Greater Indianapolis
Tracy Lee
BA of Dubois County
Jim Mansfield
Dearborn County HBA
Kim McKibbin
BA of North Central IN
Suzanne Parmer
BA of Southeastern IN
Bill Pedtke
Southwestern IN BA
Bob Penrose
HBA of St. Joseph Valley
Shirley Rose
Vincennes Area BA
Nicki Whiteman
HBA of Howard County
Angie Thomas
Home Builders Association of Greater Terre Haute, Inc
Christine Neal
Home Builders Association of NWI